Contact M.D. Transport / M.D. Express

251 Shepherdson Road,
New Liskeard, Ontario, Canada P0J 1P0
Telephone: 705-647-0035,
Toll Free: 800-605-8207
Fax: 705-647-0045

Tandem, Flatbed and Over – Dimensional Dispatch
Michel: 705-647-2999 Email: michel@mdtransportation.ca
Steve: extension #102 Email: mdtrans@nt.net
Holly: 780-913-3899 Email: holly@mdtransportation.ca
Terry: 780-266-9878 Email: terry@mdtransportation.ca

B-Train Dispatch
André: extension #103 Email: andre@mdtransportation.ca

Dispatch Assistant
Lise: extension #107 Email: lise@mdtransportation.ca

Permit Clerk
Jacques: extension #108 Email: lise@mdtransportation.ca

Accounting Manager
Lisa: extension #104 Email: lisa@mdtransportation.ca

Accounts Receivable / Accounts Payable
Lisa: extension #104 Email: accounting@mdtransportation.ca

ACE / ACI & Logbooks
Sophie: extension #110 Email: sophiemdt@outlook.com

Reception
Jessie: extension #101 Email: jessie@mdtransportation.ca

Payroll
Laurie: extension #108 Email: laurie@mdtransportation.ca

Administrative Assistant
Tamara: Email: tamara@mdtransportation.ca

Shop Forman
Eric: Email: eric@mdtransportation.ca

Shop Assistant
Rick: Email: rick@mdtransportation.ca

Parts
Alain: Email: parts@mdtransportation.ca

Contact Name (required)

Contact Company(required)

Contact Email (required)

Contact Phone (required)

Subject

Reason for Contact

Additional Comments